Kentucky International Convention Center logo with tagline, "Downtown Louisville's Largest Meeting Space".

FOLLOW US:    facebook icon   twitter icon

ABOUT | CONTACT | PARKING + DIRECTIONS

Nighttime photo of the convention center from the corner of Fourth and Jefferson streets with the headline, "Have a Question? We Have an Answer."
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Navigation Bar Rule Line
Kentucky International Convention Center Contact Information
DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Venue Services kfecticket@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3560
Sales Department
(See below for staff listing.)
sales@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3141
(800) 701-5831
General Information/Events communications@kyvenues.com (502) 595-4381
Tickets KFECTicket@kyvenues.com (502) 595-4368
Filing a Formal Complaint NA (502) 595-4381
Facility Promotion communications@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5180
Employment employment@kyvenues.com (502) 367-5230
Sales Department Staff Listing
NAME EMAIL PHONE
Linda Edwards linda.edwards@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3520
Kennith Cobbs kennith.cobbs@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3523
Margie Washburn margie.washburn@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3522
Lesa Harbin lesa.harbin@kyvenues.com (502) 595-3525
MAILING ADDRESS
PO Box 70402
Louisville, KY  40270-0402
Rule Line
KENTUCKY INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER PAYMENT PORTAL
221 South Fourth Street, Louisville, Kentucky 40202 Sponsor | Contact Us | Jobs | FAQs | Louisville Info
Call Us: 502.595.4381 Disclaimer & Privacy Statement | © 2014 Kentucky International Convention Center.